Focus 365
New Items
Promotions
Vending
Office Coffee
Food Service
Concession
Contact Us

866.380.3365
714.223.0365

Please contact us if
you have any further questions..

Focus 365

Contact Us

Focus 365

Thank you for browsing our website. For more information on our products and services please contact our main office.

Address:

FOCUS 365
1301 N. Jefferson
Anaheim, CA 92807

Telephone:

866.380.3365
714.223.0365

Fax:

714.223.7365

Email:

info@focus365.com

To reach any of our Territory Managers:

Southern California and Southern Nevada

Robert Luke
Office: 714.223.0365
Cell: 714.928.2474
rluke@focus365.com

All Territories

Janette Carter
Office: 714.223.0365
Cell: 714.928.9268
jcarter@focus365.com

Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and Utah

Greg Kavachkoff
Office: 714.223.0365
Cell: 303.589.3094
greg@focus365.com

Northern California and Northern Nevada

Mike Giordano
Cell: 925.818.4033
mgiordano@focus365.com

Oregon, Washington and Idaho

Shelby Gonzales
Cell: 253.350.5625
shelby@focus365.com

Arizona and New Mexico

Cathy Feeley
Cell: 714.875.7296
cfeeley@focus365.com

Alternative Markets — Southern California

Kalvin Toy
Office: 714.223.0365
Cell: 855.298.4372
kalvin@focus365.com



Home | About Us | FOCUS Group | Contact Us | Manufacturers | Distributors | Partner With Us